Faculty: Quantitative Psychology

Faculty

alt.img

Susan Embretson

Quantitative
susan.embretson@psych.gatech.edu
404-385-0501
Research:
alt.img

Christopher Hertzog

Cognitive Aging and Quantitative
christopher.hertzog@psych.gatech.edu
404-894-6774
Research:
alt.img

Lawrence James

Industrial/Organizational and Quantitative
lawrence.james@psych.gatech.edu
404-385-4621
Research:
alt.img

James S. Roberts

Quantitative
james.roberts@psych.gatech.edu
404-894-6069
Research: Item response theory (IRT), generalized graded unfolding model (GGUM), GGUM2004, multidimensional item response theory (MIRT), longitudinal data analysis, psychometrics
alt.img

Daniel Spieler

Cognition and Brain Science and Cognitive Aging and Quantitative
daniel.spieler@psych.gatech.edu
404-894-0538
Research:
alt.img

Davood Tofighi

Quantitative
dtofighi@psych.gatech.edu
404-894-7558
Research: Quantitative Psychology