Faculty: Cognition and Brain Science

Faculty

alt.img

Richard Catrambone

Cognition and Brain Science, Engineering
rc7@prism.gatech.edu
404-894-2682
Research: Problem solving, task analysis, educational technology, instructional design, human computer interaction, multimedia
alt.img

Audrey Duarte

Cognition and Brain Science and Cognitive Aging
audrey.duarte@psych.gatech.edu
404-894-2349
Research: Cognitive neuroscience, aging, memory, fMRI, ERP
alt.img

Randy Engle

Cognition and Brain Science
re23@prism.gatech.edu
404-894-2680
Research:
alt.img

Christopher Hertzog

Cognition and Brain Science, Cognitive Aging, and Quantitative
christopher.hertzog@psych.gatech.edu
404-894-6774
Research:
alt.img

Scott D. Moffat

Cognition and Brain Science, Cognitive Aging
scott.moffat@psych.gatech.edu
404-894-6772
Research: Effects of steroid hormones on behavior and brain function.
alt.img

Jenny Singleton

Cognition and Brain Science
jenny.singleton@psych.gatech.edu
404-894-2681
Research:
alt.img

Eric Schumacher

Cognition and Brain Science
eric.schumacher@psych.gatech.edu
404-894-6067
Research:
alt.img

Daniel Spieler

Cognition and Brain Science and Cognitive Aging and Quantitative
daniel.spieler@psych.gatech.edu
404-894-0538
Research:
alt.img

Paul Verhaeghen

Cognition and Brain Science and Cognitive Aging
paul.verhaeghen@psych.gatech.edu
404-894-0963
Research: Cognitive aging, creativity, focus switching, meta-analysis, working memory
alt.img

Mark Wheeler

Cognition and Brain Science and Cognitive Aging
mark.wheeler@psych.gatech.edu
404-894-3102
Research: