Faculty: Cognitive Aging

Faculty

alt.img

Phillip Ackerman

Cognitive Aging and Industrial/Organizational
pa30@prism.gatech.edu
404-894-5611
Research: Individual differences, cognitive abilities and aging, intelligence, personality, skill acquisition, trait complexes, domain knowledge
alt.img

Daniel Spieler

Cognition and Brain Science and Cognitive Aging and Quantitative
daniel.spieler@psych.gatech.edu
404-894-0538
Research:
alt.img

Audrey Duarte

Cognition and Brain Science and Cognitive Aging
audrey.duarte@psych.gatech.edu
404-894-2349
Research: Cognitive neuroscience, aging, memory, fMRI, ERP
alt.img

Arthur D. Fisk

Engineering and Cognitive Aging
af7@prism.gatech.edu
404-894-6066
Research:
alt.img

Christopher Hertzog

Cognition and Brain Science, Cognitive Aging, and Quantitative
christopher.hertzog@psych.gatech.edu
404-894-6774
Research:
alt.img

Scott D. Moffat

Cognition and Brain Science, Cognitive Aging
scott.moffat@psych.gatech.edu
404-894-6772
Research: Effects of steroid hormones on behavior and brain function.
alt.img

Wendy A. Rogers

Engineering and Cognitive Aging
wr43@prism.gatech.edu
404-894-6775
Research: Cognitive aging, technology design, training, aging-in-place, health care, human factors
alt.img

Howard A. Rollins, Jr.

Cognitive Aging
howard.rollins@psych.gatech.edu
404-385-1225
Research:
alt.img

Anderson D. Smith

Cognitive Aging
anderson.smith@carnegie.gatech.edu
404-894-8904
Research:
alt.img

Paul Verhaeghen

Cognition and Brain Science and Cognitive Aging
paul.verhaeghen@psych.gatech.edu
404-894-0963
Research: Cognitive aging, creativity, focus switching, meta-analysis, working memory